Skip to product information
1 of 4


Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe

Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe

Regular price £29.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since we discovered 96 Vibe, we have been in love with his sound, which blends playful tribal grooves, often with hints of the Latin vibe, yet in a somewhat darker warehouse kind of package. We released the Veneno EP by 96 Vibe in 2022, and still today, his track "Go Down" is one of our best-selling tunes on Beatport. His talent has not gone unnoticed, with support from heavyweights like Steve Angello, Melé, Duke Dumont, Cloonee, Shiba San, and James Hype.

The Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe Sample Pack features the signature sound and vibe that we have come to love. 96 Vibe showcases his talent for creating tribal percussive grooves, providing an exciting range of loops and one-shots. Whether you set out to produce modern Tech House, Minimal, Deep, Melodic, or Afro House, this pack will definitely be a must-have.

Unleash your next club hit with Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe! This expansive toolkit offers a rich tapestry of over 20 meticulously crafted drum loops paired with an equally impressive selection of 20 melodic, bass, and vocal loops. These elements are perfectly attuned to complement the robust, percussion-driven rhythms that define the genre. Additionally, an array of drum, bass, synth, and FX one-shots broadens your creative horizon, providing all the essentials to shape your unique sound. Dive into this treasure trove and let Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe be your trusted ally in the studio!

Percussive Tech House by 96 Vibe includes:

  • 20 Full Drum Loops
  • 20 Kick Loops
  • 20 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 20 Hat Loops
  • 20 Perc Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 20 Synth loops
  • 20 Vocal Loops
  • 20 Effect Loops
  • 20 Kicks
  • 20 Claps
  • 20 Snares
  • 20 Hats
  • 20 Perc
  • 20 Bass Hits
  • 20 Synth Hits
  • 20 Vocal Hits
  • 20 Effects

Percussive Tech House by 96 works with every DAW and is 100% royalty-free.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review