Skip to product information
1 of 1


Drip Vol.1 [Free Download]

Drip Vol.1 [Free Download]

Regular price £0.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £0.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Drip Vol.1 features a collection of loops and one shots from previously released sample packs. The best part, it is completely free to download.

As we have been busy producing our boutique-style sample packs, we wanted to create a great value entry point that gives everyone a chance to work with sounds from our various packs. For Drip Vol.1, we tried to build useful, yet exciting selection of quality one shots and loops.

Drip Vol.1 includes:

10 Full Drum Loops
10 Top & Perc Loop
10 Bass Loops
10 Synth Loops
10 FXs

10 Kicks
10 Claps & Snares
10 Hats
10 Perc

We hope you have a lot of fun with this pack!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Donald Halphin
Solid sample pack

Im always looking for unique samples that are quality. Thank you