Another collection of Dimes on House Of Hustle

Another collection of Dimes on House Of Hustle

We're back with another instance of Dimes, stacked with a banging selection of tracks from across the globe.

Facunh and Danny Nectar kick it off with 'Check In', a dirty tech groover with a cheeky vocal cut that keeps you pinned to the hypnotic vibe of the track. Riverbank follows things up with a chuggy late-night driver of a track, 'Circles', that holds absolutely nothing back. It's dark and filthy, which of course, we love.

From the darker techno vibes, we move to a more bouncy and almost glitchy groove in 'Everything Is Better' by MAGNVM! feat. Lulu The Magicake. Just a really dope tune!

We are then swiftly taken back down the darker rabbit hole. JTJ's 'Play Along' is loud, proud, and noisy, in a good way. The modulated synth shots keep the energy flowing throughout the track, allowing a weirdly satisfying and pulsating hypnotic power tool groove to evolve.

To finish off this selection of Dimes on a slightly lighter note, Shapa Luck brings us a bouncy groover with his tune 'Right There'.

If we say so ourselves, a solid collection of dimes indeed.

Stream and Download VA - Dimes Vol. 6

Get the WAV version directly through our store by following this link.

Back to blog